Prayer Points

Newsletters

Study At CTCA

Library

Support Us

1600x900_actR

Australian College of Theology (ACT) Courses

Read more ...
1600x900_teeR

CTCA Program - GATP

This is an extension program specially designed and awarded by CTCA for the group of Christians who have rich life experience and are keen to learn. It caters for those Christians aged 50 or above, or those who intend to serve in the “Golden Age” ministry.
Read more ...
1600x900_workshopR

CTCA Program - CLTP

This CTCA awarded program is to equip church key leaders and help them to serve effectively as well as to provide a supporting network for these leaders.
Read more ...

Latest News

1. Online Open Day - As affected by the pandemic in NSW, our Open Day scheduled on Saturday 25 September 2021 will be held online via ZOOM from 2pm to 5pm. The theme is “Be Ready for Post-Pandemic”. All are welcome to attend, particularly those who are seeking God’s will, eager to understand God’s calling, considering full time ministry or intending to study theology. Please see our webpage Events for details.


2. Australian College of Theology (ACT) Certificate in Theology Course (Non-AQF Award) – New unit “Church History” (to be taught in Mandarin via Zoom) will commence on 30 August 2021 and is open for audit. Please see our webpage – ACT Certificate in Theology Course (Non-AQF Award) for details and application.


3. New Extension Program – “Golden Age Training Program” Module 2 (to be taught in Cantonese) will commence on 2nd October 2021. Application now opens. Please refer to the webpage Golden Age Training Program for details.


4. Australian College of Theology (ACT) Courses – Application for 2022 undergraduate and postgraduate courses is now open. Please see our webpage ACT Courses for details. For enquiry, please email to ctca@ctca.edu.au.


5. Appeal for Office Acquisition – Thank God for His wonderful guidance that we acquired a commercial property of 248 sqm on 15th July 2020 to be our new office premises. After several months’ fundraising, we still need to appeal for donations with a target of approximately $450,000 to repay the loan. Offering is most welcome and can be tax deductible. Please see our earlier Appeal Letter and School Building Fund Donation Form for our cause and financial need.


6. College/Theological Education Sunday – Welcome to book a date for the second half of Year 2021 as well as Year 2022. Those interested please contact Mrs Winnie Yeung, our Administrative Officer, via email to ctca@ctca.edu.au.


Events

代禱事項

澳神院訊

學院簡介

圖書館

奉獻支持

1600x900_actR

澳洲神學協會課程

閱讀更多...
1600x900_teeR

澳神延伸課程 - 金齡信徒培育課程

此延伸課程乃澳神頒授,專為一群具豐富人生經驗及有心學習的信徒而特別打造的一個整全課程,對象是50歲或以上的基督徒,或是對「金齡」事工有負擔的弟兄姊妹。
閱讀更多...
1600x900_workshopR

澳神延伸課程 - 教會長執訓練課程

此延伸課程乃澳神頒授,目的是幫助長老和執事們更好地明白他們的職責,更好地裝備自己服事主,更好地成爲信徒的榜樣。教會的健康和事工的有效程度,常常取決於教會領袖的表現;故此,領袖的培訓極爲重要。
閱讀更多...

最新消息

1. 網上開放日 - 受紐省疫情影響,原訂於9月25日(週六)實體舉行之開放日,現改於當日下午2時至5時在網上ZOOM 平台進行。開放日主題為「疫後•候役」,歡迎大家參加,特別是正在尋求上帝旨意,想清楚祂的呼召,考慮全時間事奉或有意進修神學的弟兄姊妹,詳情請參閱本院網頁 - 公開活動


2. 澳洲神學協會神學證書課程 (Non-AQF Award) - 新科目「教會歷史概覽」(網上經 ZOOM 軟件以國語授課)將於8月30日開課,歡迎旁聽報讀,詳請及報名請參閱網頁 – 澳洲神學協會神學證書


3. 新延伸課程 - 「金齡信徒培育課程」第二單元「留金歲月體健科」(粵語授課)將於10月2日開課,現正招生,詳請及報名請參閱網頁 金齡信徒培育課程


4. 澳洲神學協會課程 - 本院現正招收2022年學位及證書課程新生,有意者請參閱網頁 – 澳洲神學協會課程,查詢請電郵 ctca@ctca.edu.au


5. 自置辦公室籌款 - 感謝主奇妙的帶領,讓本院於2020年7月15日購得現址二樓248平方米商用物業,作為本院的新辦公室。經過多月的募捐,現仍需要籌募約45萬元償還貸款,歡迎奉獻支持,憑收據可獲扣稅優惠。有關本院自置辦公室的因由和財務需要,請參閱早前發出之籌款專函校舍基金奉獻表


6. 澳神/神學教育主日 - 歡迎各教會預約2021下半年及2022年的講道及介紹,有意者請電郵至 ctca@ctca.edu.au 與行政主任楊太聯絡。


公開活動